forlifewqp.blogg.se

Flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock
Flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock








flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock

My running partner found that the sock upper would bunch up under the laces of her narrow feet, creating uncomfortable creases on the top of her foot.Īdidas has set out to improve things with the UltraBoost 22, changing the design of the women’s version.

flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock

It wasn’t until I went for a run with another female runner that I realised I wasn’t the only one experiencing these issues. Of course, you buy a running shoe to run in it, but if I’m spending £165 on a shoe, I want to be able to wear it to the gym, or to walk the dog, or to walk around the office on the days I run to work.

flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock

The shoe always felt OK while running, but the upper felt uncomfortably tight across the top of my foot the second I stopped, to the point that it would hurt. Two recurring design features of the UltraBoost – which you'll find among the best Adidas running shoes for every type of runner – have been the sock-like upper and the plastic lacing system, neither of which I’ve found particularly comfortable.










Flyknit nike zoom shoes with ankle sock